Olga, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Social Worker
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 33 - 50
Weight: 70.37 - 113.5 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am sociable and outgoing person. I am extrovert and I like communication. Im kind and romantic, I believe in love and looking forward to meet my soul mate.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He is decent man with good values, he appreciate and respect woman, he is kind and caring, intelligent and with good sense of humor.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would travel to the beautiful places with my beloved one.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness, care , soft character
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Kindness, responsibility , care
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Treat people , as you wish to be treated. Respect to be respected. Study as much as you can.
What are your goals now?
Marriage , love, kids
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Rudeness, anger, aggression
What would you like to change in yourself?
to be more patient
What are your strengths ?
kindness, sensitivity, caring personality
What is your favourite food?
seafood, healthy food, fruits & vegetables
What is your dream job?
I used to dream to be a cabin crew and travel the world
Where do you want to live?
in the big house with garden at the seashore
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Swimming, Walking, Horse Riding, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga