Diana, 21 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First Name: Diana
Age: 21
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 23 - 46
Height: 165 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я добрая , дружелюбная ,заботливая , разумная и креативная . У меня много увлечений. Это кулинария, танцы, пение, и английский язык. Также я люблю читать книги. Мои любимые книги жанров приключения и ужастики, любовные истории. Когда я читаю книги, я наслаждаюсь процессом. В свободное от занятий время, я люблю слушать музыку, заниматься спортом, общаться с друзьями
How would you describe your ideal partner?
мой идеальный парень должен быть заботливым, уверенным в себе, благородным, честным, верным . Для меня очень важно чтобы мужчина был чувственным, относился ко мне с пониманием ,заботился обо мне и считался с моим мнением.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Исполнила все мечты.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
В первую очередь пожертвовала бы часть денег на благотворительность . Позже ,на саморазвитие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда,с родителями и друзьями.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ум и доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
силу и ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
учиться на своих ошибках.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргаритта
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Сергей Есенин , Анна Ахматова ,И. Бродский , Владимир Маяровский , Марина Цветаева . Чак Паланник , Пушкин ,Энрих Мария Ремарк ,Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт и танцы
What is your dream job?
Журналист или Актриса
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga